As the official European re-release of Julien-K's debut album Death
To Analog
approaches, I thought it would be helpful to provide you
guys with some updates:

The European re-release of Death To Analog will be released on
March 5 via the German indie label Tiefdruck-Musik in a special digipak that also includes 3 bonus tracks: The previously unreleased (and highly anticipated) "Killing Fields," the song
"Dreamland" (that had only been released as part of the "Kick The Bass"
single in the USA), and the Brandon Belsky remix of "Maestro" (that had
only been released as part of a special, US-only summer tour EP in 200.

The tracklist is therefore shaping us as follows:

01) Death To Analog
02) Someday Soon
03) Kick The Bass
04) Technical Difficulties
05) Systeme de Sexe
06) Maestro
07) Forever
0 Spiral
09) Nvr Say Nvr
10) Dystopian Girl
11) Look At U
12) Stranded
13) Disease
14) Futura (DTA Mix)
15) Dreamland**
16) Killing Fields**
17) Maestro (Brandon Belsky Remix)**

** Exclusive Bonus Tracks

The first single will be "Kick The Bass" and radio promo CDs will
therefore be sent out that contain the original song, two remixes (the
Dave Audé and the Dopamine remix of KTB),and the video for the song!

Source: Julien-K Germany

If you are from a German-speaking country and want to extensively
promote the new release and win some goodies while doing so, please read
this important blog from JULIEN-K GERMANY: CLICK.

On another note: We from JULIEN-K GERMANY will also be launching the
official German Julien-K site very soon and are gonna
prepare some cool stuff for the upcoming Dead By Sunrise Germany Tour in
late February!

Tags: Amir, Andra, Band, Belsky, Bennington, Brandon, By, Chester, Dead, Derakh, More…Electronic, Elias, Fu, Julien-K, Linkin, Music, Orgy, Park, Rock, Ryan, Shuck, Sunrise, Valcic

Views: 5



  • Add Videos
  • View All

© 2014   Created by LINKIN PARK.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service