Guilty All The Same (feat. Rakim)

Our collaboration with Project Spark:

  1. PaulM123 avatar

    On Mon, Sep 28, 2015 at 9:28 AM, PaulM123 said:

    OMG you are guilty all the sammmmmmmmmmmmmmmeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.9 TO SICK TO BE ASHAMED YOU WANT TO POINT YOUR FINGER BUT THERES NO ONE ELSE TO BLAME .9 This song is really one of my favourite LP SONGS EVR:)lp

  2. jade_14 avatar

    On Tue, Sep 22, 2015 at 10:16 PM, jade_14 said:

    cool song with the game video as well :D

  3. Tamiris avatar

    On Tue, Aug 25, 2015 at 9:54 AM, Tamiris said:

    Muito bom

  4. nelsonV1 avatar

    On Mon, Aug 17, 2015 at 4:02 PM, nelsonV1 said:

    Me encanto!!!!!!

  5. kaaasia06 avatar

    On Thu, Aug 6, 2015 at 3:16 AM, kaaasia06 said:


  6. Kin Yang avatar

    On Thu, Jul 30, 2015 at 7:39 AM, Kin Yang said:


  7. Marcko815 avatar

    On Sun, Jun 28, 2015 at 4:59 AM, Marcko815 said:

    muy buenos efectos y muy buena la cancion... gracias por su música.

  8. chris1966 avatar

    On Mon, May 4, 2015 at 4:05 PM, chris1966 said:

    Video incroyable de creativitée. The haunting party est un album immense.Merci.

  9. PaulM123 avatar

    On Wed, Apr 22, 2015 at 6:03 AM, PaulM123 said:

    Guilty .9 LP THE BEST FOREVER.9

  10. thiago LP avatar

    On Sat, Apr 11, 2015 at 6:40 PM, thiago LP said:

    All songs of the LP is so good because this I love this band

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup