Guilty All The Same (feat. Rakim)

Our collaboration with Project Spark: http://projectspark.com/

  1. Rocker Girl avatar

    On Fri, Apr 15, 2016 at 4:28 PM, Rocker Girl said:

    Chester can sing anything! !!! Great song. Thank you Lp! Leave out the rapper next time, no one else can rap like *Mike* ya wanna rap, use Mike please! Lol he's better to listen to! Ty
    Rocker Girl ?

  2. V l a d i K I N G avatar

    On Fri, Mar 25, 2016 at 4:13 AM, V l a d i K I N G said:

    Nice!

  3. Javier Garcí­a Díaz avatar

    On Sun, Mar 6, 2016 at 1:10 PM, Javier Garcí­a Díaz said:

    the song is cool!,the animation is great but this video... :/

  4. Radden avatar

    On Sat, Dec 26, 2015 at 12:48 AM, Radden said:

    Particular video, not bad

  5. PaulM123 avatar

    On Mon, Sep 28, 2015 at 9:28 AM, PaulM123 said:

    OMG you are guilty all the sammmmmmmmmmmmmmmeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.9 TO SICK TO BE ASHAMED YOU WANT TO POINT YOUR FINGER BUT THERES NO ONE ELSE TO BLAME .9 This song is really one of my favourite LP SONGS EVR:)lp

  6. jade_14 avatar

    On Tue, Sep 22, 2015 at 10:16 PM, jade_14 said:

    cool song with the game video as well :D

  7. Tamiris avatar

    On Tue, Aug 25, 2015 at 9:54 AM, Tamiris said:

    Muito bom

  8. nelsonV1 avatar

    On Mon, Aug 17, 2015 at 4:02 PM, nelsonV1 said:

    Me encanto!!!!!!

  9. kaaasia06 avatar

    On Thu, Aug 6, 2015 at 3:16 AM, kaaasia06 said:

    nice!

  10. Kin Yang avatar

    On Thu, Jul 30, 2015 at 7:39 AM, Kin Yang said:

    Cool

Post a comment

LP Connect Signup