Waiting For The End

"Waiting For The End" is off of the album, A THOUSAND SUNS

  1. nefermiw avatar

    On Tue, Aug 2, 2016 at 12:21 AM, nefermiw said:

    one the best songs!

  2. PaulM123 avatar

    On Wed, Jun 1, 2016 at 9:25 AM, PaulM123 said:

    Great WAITING FOR THE END :9lyric best video:9 but the original is also amazing :9 thes lines........ THIS IS NOT THE END THIS IS NOT THE BEGINNING .)lp so fucking amazing how they write it :9 best guys:9lp

  3. Rocker Girl avatar

    On Fri, Apr 15, 2016 at 4:52 PM, Rocker Girl said:

    THIS IS ONE OF YOUR BEST SONGS, WHY IS IT OFF THE ALBUM, A THOUSAND SUNS? ??? ??????????????????? ???? NO PLZ NO?
    ROCKER GIRL?

  4. Javier Garcí­a Díaz avatar

    On Sat, Mar 19, 2016 at 3:10 PM, Javier Garcí­a Díaz said:

    incredible! Tha hardest part of ending is starting again! xD

  5. Weronika Gerwatowska avatar

    On Wed, Dec 2, 2015 at 2:58 PM, Weronika Gerwatowska said:

    I LOVE IT <3

  6. Lmason117 avatar

    On Sat, Nov 28, 2015 at 4:28 AM, Lmason117 said:

    Best song in a thousand suns! Now waiting for the end of the wait for the new album!

  7. PaulM123 avatar

    On Mon, Sep 28, 2015 at 9:41 AM, PaulM123 said:

    this is not the end this is not the beginning :) great this song from ATS:) love the new sound in the album :) WAiting for the end to come :) :)lp omg i just cry:)lp best band ever:)

  8. Rosemarie avatar

    On Fri, Aug 7, 2015 at 1:17 PM, Rosemarie said:

    i love it! <3

  9. PaulM123 avatar

    On Mon, Mar 9, 2015 at 10:19 AM, PaulM123 said:

    waiting for the end to come :)LP omg:)

  10. PaulM123 avatar

    On Thu, Mar 5, 2015 at 9:48 AM, PaulM123 said:

    Waiting for the end#graet song from a thousand suns:)LP.9

Post a comment

LP Connect Signup