Download to Donate for Haiti

Download to Donate for Haiti

  • Release Date: January 20, 2010
  • Region: Worldwide
  • Format: Album
  • Record Label: Warner Bros
  • Available On: Download

Get the Album

Track Listing

Click on song titles to view lyrics.

  1. Not Alone by Linkin Park
  2. Mother Maria (featuring Beth Hart) by Slash
  3. Never Let Me Down (Produced by M. Shinoda of Linkin Park and Chad Hugo of The Neptunes) by Kenna
  4. Heroes by Peter Gabriel
  5. Still (Acoustic, Vancouver Sessions) by Alanis Morisette
  6. Ressurection (Produced by M. Shinoda of Linkin Park) by Lupe Fiasco and Kenna
  7. We Are One by Hoobastank
  8. The Wind Blows (Skrillex Remix) by The All-American Rejects
  9. It Must Be Love (writted by Enrique, Anders Bagge and Peer Astrom) by Enrique Iglesias
  10. Typical Situation (Live) by Dave Matthews Band


  • Add Videos
  • View All

© 2014   Created by LINKIN PARK.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service