DVD: Linkin Park in New York - Hebster Hall, 2007 [2010]

01. One Step Closer
02. Lying From You
03. Somewhere I Belong
04. No More Sorrow
05. Given Up
06. Papercut
07. Foreword + Dont Say
08. From The Inside
09. Numb
10. Pushin Me Away
11. Breaking The Habit
12. What I´ve Done
13. Crawling
14. In The End
15. Bleed It Out
16. Faint

Exclusive Brazilian DVD

Views: 90

Comment by marcos damian iglesias on July 26, 2011 at 4:35pm
hola, no me harias el favor de escanearmelo y pasarme los scans a iglesiasmarcos@hotmail.es ya que no lo puedo conseguir al dvd ese y no me quedo otra que descargarlo y no puedo conseguir las caratulas??? un abrazo...
Comment by Radden on May 4, 2012 at 7:34am

It's a fake u_u


You need to be a member of LinkinPark.com to add comments!

Join LinkinPark.com


  • Add Videos
  • View All

© 2014   Created by LINKIN PARK.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service