A Thousand Suns: The Full Experience MySpace Premiere

A Thousand Suns: The Full Experience is now streaming in it's entirety on MySpace. Follow along with the track listing below:

1. The Requiem 2:01
2. The Radiance 0:58
3. Burning In The Skies 4:13
4. Empty Spaces 0:18
5. When They Come For Me 4:56
6. Robot Boy 4:29
7. Jornada Del Muerto 1:35
8. Waiting For The End 3:52
9. Blackout 4:40
10. Wretches And Kings 4:15
11. Wisdom, Justice, And Love 1:39
12. Iridescent 4:57
13. Fallout 1:23
14. The Catalyst 5:40
15. The Messenger 3:02

Views: 1125


You need to be a member of LinkinPark.com to add comments!

Join LinkinPark.com

Comment by Paul Overmyer on September 10, 2010 at 8:06pm
this is so sweet that u guys are allowin us to listen to it days before the release thanks sounds great by the way
Comment by Abel Huamán on September 10, 2010 at 7:53pm
US only again? because I can not play anything.
Comment by Moheb Jindran on September 10, 2010 at 7:51pm
I don't see it
Comment by Dez on September 10, 2010 at 7:29pm
COOL! THANK U GUYS!!! :) Lovin the new stuff! Still Can't wait to get my hands on the Actual cd!
Comment by Andrew G on September 10, 2010 at 7:24pm
I Take back what I said about the documentry you guys are the shit for streaming your whole album, thx


  • Add Videos
  • View All

© 2014   Created by LINKIN PARK.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service