Cypress Hill - "Carry Me Away" (feat. Mike Shinoda)

Cypress Hill's Album Rise Up" comming on 04.06.2010! And here is the officail Tracklist:

1. It Ain't Nothin' (feat. Young De)
2. Light It Up
3. Rise Up (feat. Tom Morello)
4. Get It Anyway
5. Pass The Dutch (feat. Evidence and Alchemist)
6. Bang Bang
7. K.U.S.H
8. Get 'Em Up
9. Carry Me Away (feat. Mike Shinoda)
10. Trouble Seeker (feat. Daron Malakian)
11. Day Destroys the Night featuring Everlast
12. I Unlimited
13. Armed & Dangerous
14. Shut 'Em Down (feat. Tom Morello)
15. Armada Latina (feat. Marc Anthony and Pitbull)

Views: 8


You need to be a member of to add comments!


Comment by LP4ever67 on April 6, 2010 at 1:48am
i'ts amazing !! plz fast i need listenning the sounds " Carry me away" *__* i love you LP ...


  • Add Videos
  • View All

© 2014   Created by LINKIN PARK.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service