LINKIN PARK Mastered for iTunes and Studio Collections, now available

Hybrid Theory, Reanimation, Meteora, Minutes to Midnight and A Thousand Suns are now available Mastered for iTunes. Deluxe versions of each album feature bonus tracks*, some of which have never been released digitally. The LINKIN PARK Studio Collection is also available now containing Hybrid Theory, Reanimation, Meteora, Minutes to Midnight, A Thousand Suns and LIVING THINGS.

*The following previously unreleased tracks will be included in the deluxe Mastered for iTunes versions:

Hybrid Theory

13. High Voltage

14. My December

15. Points of Authority (Crystal Method Remix)

16. Papercut (Live at Milton Keynes)


14. Step Up (Live)

15. Somewhere I Belong  (Live at Milton Keynes)

Minutes to Midnight

13. No Roads Left

14. Across the Line

A Thousand Suns

16. Blackbirds

17. The Catalyst (Video)

18. Waiting for the End (video)

Views: 4247


You need to be a member of to add comments!


Comment by Hybrid Theory on January 16, 2013 at 4:06pm

Why are the new deluxe version of the albums not available in the US?

Comment by Emma K Popp on January 16, 2013 at 2:43pm

No Roads Left & Across the Line... (。♥‿♥。)

♥╣[-_-]╠♥  To the greatness of LP.

Comment by Brian Lin on January 15, 2013 at 7:17pm


Comment by Tazyer LP on January 15, 2013 at 5:05pm

Good thing I have all those songs. XD Love you LP! <3

Comment by Athavan Kuhanesan on January 15, 2013 at 4:15pm

i want to buy it! but on the australian itunes it doesnt show the extra songs like blackbirds and across the line! ill wait a day and see if it come then :)

Comment by Mario Souza on January 15, 2013 at 11:20am

Prices are too high, also I prefer to have the physical CDs


  • Add Videos
  • View All

© 2014   Created by LINKIN PARK.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service