After Reanimation I told many people I would never put together another album of remixes...but as I began to hear all the amazing reinterpretations of LIVING THINGS, I had to change my mind.  The result, RECHARGED, is definitely worth it.  I can’t wait for you guys to hear this amazing project, with contributions by Pusha T, Datsik, KillSonik, Bun B, Money Mark, and others.  Our new song with Steve Aoki, A LIGHT THAT NEVER COMES is on the album as well, plus a special remix of the new song by the inimitable Rick Rubin.

Enjoy the music,

- Mike
RECHARGED track list:

1 A LIGHT THAT NEVER COMES (Linkin Park x Steve Aoki)

2 CASTLE OF GLASS (M. Shinoda Remix)

3 LOST IN THE ECHO (KillSonik Remix)

4 VICTIMIZED (M. Shinoda Remix)

5 I'LL BE GONE (Vice Remix feat. Pusha T)

6 LIES GREED MISERY (Dirtyphonics Remix)

7 ROADS UNTRAVELED (Rad Omen Remix feat. Bun B)

8 POWERLESS (Enferno Remix)

9 BURN IT DOWN (Tom Swoon Remix)

10 UNTIL IT BREAKS (Datsik Remix)

11 SKIN TO BONE (Nick Catchdubs Remix feat. Cody B. Ware and Ryu)

12 I'LL BE GONE (Schoolboy Remix)

13 UNTIL IT BREAKS (Money Mark Headphone Remix)

14 A LIGHT THAT NEVER COMES (Rick Rubin Reboot)

15 BURN IT DOWN (Paul Van Dyk Remix) *


* Available as a bonus track only on orders made through LINKINPARK.COM (pre order begins September 16th).
Make sure to keep fighting the hybrids on LP RECHARGE to unlock A LIGHT THAT NEVER COMES.

Views: 68430


You need to be a member of to add comments!


Comment by Anastasia soldier on September 13, 2013 at 12:16pm

hey Mike :D i'm so happy for that news ^^ omg it's awesome <3 brilliant job :') <3 thanks for being such an amazing hard-working talented person and thanks for Chesta too :D well i can't wait with other #LPsolders till that awesome album comes :') i'm so excited :) WEEEEEEE :D <3 tell Chesta i love him ;) LP is ma life :))) goodnight from Georgia (country) hope one day we'll see you here :D


  • Add Videos
  • View All

© 2014   Created by LINKIN PARK.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service