1. The Requiem
2. The Radiance
3. Burning In The Skies
4. Empty Spaces
5. When They Come For Me
6. Robot Boy
7. Jornada Del Muerto
8. Waiting For The End
9. Blackout
10. Wretches And Kings
11. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
12. Iridescent
13. Fallout
14. The Catalyst
15. The Messenger

Views: 114253

Tags: A, Suns, Thousand


You need to be a member of LinkinPark.com to add comments!

Join LinkinPark.com

Comment by Enmanuel Cuevas Javier on September 13, 2010 at 2:21pm
No puedo esperar a mañana!!!!!!!!!!!
Comment by Andre Araujo on September 13, 2010 at 1:57pm
Espero não me decepcionar...de novo!
Comment by shadowben55 on September 13, 2010 at 10:06am
u guys are the best!! and yeah its true about what the others said but still is something new and they are awesome!!! so why they keep talking bad about linkin park knowing that they are awesome!? come on!! as i said early everyone whanted linkin park to return then now we all have it!
and for those who critiquize linkin park arent fans at all they are just cry babies that they think that what they say is just what linkin park must do!! and thats wrong! anyway i know that if one of those who critiquize LP wants to make a rock band he or she wont have fame at all because they just suck!! and theyl never be like LP xD
Comment by Kevin K Gilbert on September 13, 2010 at 9:26am
Look you guys need to understand Linkin Park is trying something new. If you dont like it, dont listen to the album but dont brag about how bad you think it is. Its something new, let it flow and im sure there would a be a new album later on. But these guys are still NUMBER 1!!!!
Comment by Cliff Adrian on September 13, 2010 at 12:47am
Comment by shadowben55 on September 12, 2010 at 6:23pm
well everyone has a point about they should have the old style but anyway i still love them and this new album is just awesome! i always wanted that linkin park made an album as meteora since is my fav album since that the album that i think that rock sounded more than the dj pasting still with that little dj pasting i consider meteora the best album.so yeah enjoy this album everyone because i know that all of u wanted a comeback from linkin park and now we all have it :D
Comment by anthony muro on September 12, 2010 at 5:56pm
i have heard the songs i recommend listening to the following probably my favorite due to mike's sick rapping or the fast beats : blackout, wretches and kings, when they come for me . in my opinion i liked these songs best. just saying you guys the miss the old songs these songs should help you reconsider.
Comment by Patrick Aseberos on September 12, 2010 at 3:39pm
What r u guys talkin about?? this album is the best! maybe you havent listen to it! heres the link for the album
Comment by Jennifer on September 12, 2010 at 10:05am
This new album is horrible ... I grew up with Linkin Park, I lived for Linkin Park but this CD is not in your style ... You have completely changed direction... =( I regret to say, but you're not the band you were once... Is a beautiful thing to look for new sounds. But always remaining in the style of the band... =''''(
Comment by LORD ITACHI on September 12, 2010 at 8:52am
this is bull shit>>u r so rong man>>u didnt lesten yet >>whete till u lesten to them all then judge>>i think this album will be the best ever>>iam waiting for tha album ^^


  • Add Videos
  • View All

© 2014   Created by LINKIN PARK.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service