1. The Requiem
2. The Radiance
3. Burning In The Skies
4. Empty Spaces
5. When They Come For Me
6. Robot Boy
7. Jornada Del Muerto
8. Waiting For The End
9. Blackout
10. Wretches And Kings
11. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
12. Iridescent
13. Fallout
14. The Catalyst
15. The Messenger

Views: 112131

Tags: A, Suns, Thousand


You need to be a member of LinkinPark.com to add comments!

Join LinkinPark.com

Comment by Matthew on July 24, 2010 at 3:21pm
Hope it has the same sound as Meteora and Hybrid Theory, and not the Minutes to Midnight sound, afterall Linkin Park strived to create their own sound as a band, and that sound/genre formed their unique image as a band, whereas Minutes to Midnight completely brushed aside all that they formerly stood for and created? "There's a lot of change, Everybody's always up with labels, there ain't no label for this shit, They're always gonna try to put a label on it, Try to create something, so they can water it down."
I just hope, they can't put a label on this album.
Comment by Black Angel on July 24, 2010 at 3:20pm
Nice.. Can't wait the release!
Comment by Junior Kenji on July 24, 2010 at 3:20pm
7. Jornada Del Muerto: That song you sing in Spanish?
Comment by William Medina Urdaneta on July 24, 2010 at 3:20pm
the waiting it's done!
Comment by LP3W7 on July 24, 2010 at 3:19pm
15 songs ? Awesome !!! :)
Comment by Sergio Rodriguez on July 24, 2010 at 3:19pm
Jornada del Muerto... I really want to hear that song.
Comment by Percheron Tommy on July 24, 2010 at 3:18pm
Comment by stellabr on July 24, 2010 at 3:18pm
\o/ emooçaaao *----*
Comment by thelastdisciple on July 24, 2010 at 3:18pm
Cool, most tracks aside from live and remix to date.
Comment by Iva <3 LiИKiИPAЯK <3 on July 24, 2010 at 3:18pm
Can't wait :)))


  • Add Videos
  • View All

© 2014   Created by LINKIN PARK.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service