1. The Requiem
2. The Radiance
3. Burning In The Skies
4. Empty Spaces
5. When They Come For Me
6. Robot Boy
7. Jornada Del Muerto
8. Waiting For The End
9. Blackout
10. Wretches And Kings
11. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
12. Iridescent
13. Fallout
14. The Catalyst
15. The Messenger

Views: 112274

Tags: A, Suns, Thousand


You need to be a member of LinkinPark.com to add comments!

Join LinkinPark.com

Comment by Charl-André Fourie on July 25, 2010 at 6:23am
Comment by kian dooa on July 25, 2010 at 6:20am
ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh myyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy gooooooooooooooooooooooood wooooooooooooooooooooow canttttttttt w888888888888888888888888888888
Comment by JazMan on July 25, 2010 at 6:14am
wow, looks interesting, but where are Not Alone and Blackbirds? I kept thinking that Blackbirds at least was from the new album. Either way, can't wait!
Comment by Jibin Sebastian on July 25, 2010 at 6:14am
cant waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiitttttttttttt
Comment by Fatass on July 25, 2010 at 6:12am
robot boy?!!

awww very interesting lol
Comment by lynn heaney on July 25, 2010 at 6:11am
Can't wait! :)
Comment by Danny Dominguez on July 25, 2010 at 6:09am
can't wait... it sounds so awesome
Comment by Matheus Araujo on July 25, 2010 at 6:09am
Because New Divide and Not Alone are not on cd
Comment by Nastya Kolesnikova on July 25, 2010 at 6:06am
Comment by Kristijan on July 25, 2010 at 5:44am
Awsome !!! Linkin Park ROCK !!

© 2014   Created by LINKIN PARK.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service