1. The Requiem
2. The Radiance
3. Burning In The Skies
4. Empty Spaces
5. When They Come For Me
6. Robot Boy
7. Jornada Del Muerto
8. Waiting For The End
9. Blackout
10. Wretches And Kings
11. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
12. Iridescent
13. Fallout
14. The Catalyst
15. The Messenger

Views: 114236

Tags: A, Suns, Thousand


You need to be a member of LinkinPark.com to add comments!

Join LinkinPark.com

Comment by Maria Andrea on July 24, 2010 at 3:17pm
Amazing!!!! Uff Jornada del Muerto!!! Spanish Title or Spanish Song? I think is just a title!! XD But Great!!!
Comment by Holden Phillip Drummond on July 24, 2010 at 3:17pm
HOLY SHIT! It looks SO awesome!
Comment by Michał Kozera on July 24, 2010 at 3:17pm
It's look like 30STM and them This Is War
Comment by Athavan Kuhanesan on July 24, 2010 at 3:17pm
OMG CANOOT WAIT!!!!! hurry up august!!!!!!
Comment by Rana -- LP luvr on July 24, 2010 at 3:17pm
that's AWESOME!!!!
Comment by lilaznoreo on July 24, 2010 at 3:16pm
Can't Wait! :D
Comment by Arshad Kader on July 24, 2010 at 3:15pm
Cant wait!!!!!!!!!!
Comment by susan garner on July 24, 2010 at 3:15pm
can't wait, when is it to be released?
Comment by Hazza on July 24, 2010 at 3:15pm
really cannot wait. bring on 9th of november!
Comment by Aivaras Jasilionis on July 24, 2010 at 3:15pm
15 songs, that's just nice, can't wait for the new album, time goes sooo slow right now :D I wonder, what's the deal with a spanish title, I hope lyrics won't be spanish, cuz that way I won't understand anything, but whatever, can't wait to hear what the guys are up tu this time!


  • Add Videos
  • View All

© 2014   Created by LINKIN PARK.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service