1996 was the year of revolution in rock -- "Linkin Park" was born -- Ethical Rock, Poetry and Synchronization were redefined -- Six guys named Chester Bennington(Vocals), Mike Shinoda(Vocals), Rob Bourdon(Drums), Brad Delson(Guitar), Dave "Phoenix" Farrell(Bass) and Joe Hahn(DJ and Samples) -- taught "Hybrid Theory"(Year 2000) first, made their fans "Meteora"(Suspended in the air)(Year2002), worked till "Minutes to Midnight"(Year 2006), gathered energy of "A Thousand Suns"(Year 2010) -- and still they haven't saturated yet -- The past, present and future of Rock -- Linkin Park -- Linkin Park -- Linkin Park --

Views: 222


You need to be a member of LinkinPark.com to add comments!

Join LinkinPark.com

© 2014   Created by LINKIN PARK.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service