Hey guys! I've decided to upload my instamentals in my blog. These are the first tunes composed by me!

Please comment and criticize as much as u want, since i want to improve them as much as i can.

1) A Million Flights.mp3

2) Lone Swallow.mp3

3) Wind Of Joy.mp3

4) Frozen Hope.mp3

5) The Seventh Horizon.mp3

6) Crucified Heat.mp3

7) Blooming Clouds.mp3

Views: 25


You need to be a member of LinkinPark.com to add comments!

Join LinkinPark.com


  • Add Videos
  • View All

© 2014   Created by LINKIN PARK.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service