Linkin Park - (Live In Argentina 2010) HD

Live Buenos Aires, Argentina (07.10.2010)

01 : Papercut - 00:00
02 : Given Up - 03:14
03 : The Radiance - 06:48
04 : Breaking The Habit - 08:27
05 : Shadow Of The Day - 12:32
06 : Crawling - 17:06
07 : In The End - 20:33
08 : What I've Done - 24:48

Show Notes:
This was the first show in South America since the São Paulo show in 2004.
This was the first show of the "A Thousand Suns" World Tour.
After 'Faint', the crowd starting singing "No se escucha" ("not heard" in Spanish) because the volume of the PA system was so low. City regulations made the show MUCH quieter than normal; many fans in the back of the stadium could barely hear the band at all.
Brad and Chester played percussion on 'When They Come For Me'
Chester went in the crowd to sing the bridge, ending and outro of 'Breaking The Habit'.
Chester ran around with a flag from Argentina on "Crawling" and "One Step Closer".

This was their first show ever in Argentina.
First time 'Wretches And Kings' opened a show.
First performance of 'Empty Spaces', 'When They Come For Me', 'Wisdom, Justice, And Love', 'The Messenger' and a new version of 'The Radiance'.

Get the latest news on Linkin Park at their official website:


You need to be a member of to add comments!


Comment by Morgan Leigh on February 1, 2011 at 4:48pm
wow! after all these years, and mike shinoda is still an awesome rapper!!!! yayy <3
Comment by Sool_lp on December 30, 2010 at 10:59am
x dios es lo mejor qe me paso
Comment by cindy ci'em finalia on December 27, 2010 at 10:34am
cen by fund
Comment by cindy ci'em finalia on December 27, 2010 at 10:27am
chom to es ta
Comment by cindy ci'em finalia on December 27, 2010 at 10:26am

i love yuo linkin park




  • Add Videos
  • View All

© 2014   Created by LINKIN PARK.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service